Clearing

Listened to some good tunes and did several miles of walking this weekend. The lake was choppy and it’s been cold here again. I think it snowed in the middle of last night. It’s good to clear my head, as I’m trying to figure out the next phase of my business.

I can’t help but think this guy looks really interesting. I wonder who Esther is …

Tags:

2 Responses to “Clearing”

  1. stefanie Says:

    i randomly found your blog while doing a google image search for a globe for this http://captainstefanie.blogspot.com/2011/03/somewhere-out-there.html and i’m so glad i stumbled over here. i love your blog!

    • Kristina Says:

      Aw, another Texas blogger! Glad you found me and thanks for making my day. Love, love Austin, especially Stubb’s!

Leave a Reply

