Mint earrings

world market earrings, turquoise and gold, mint, brass flower, my heart behaves, kristina walton, studio 67

I picked up these studs at World Market a few days ago. Expect to see me in them often. Like everyday, actually.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Mint earrings”

  1. Jennifer Orozco Says:

    Love the earrings! Love the color…

  2. Ana @ Rearranged Design Says:

    I still call it Cost Plus. I’m old school that way.

    I LOVE their jewelry section. I bought a jersey wrapped necklace there and get so many compliments on it.

    Those earrings are lovely!

    • Kristina Says:

      Yes, I will be back! I don’t get in their too often anymore, but if they are have a sale on the jewelry, I’d be first in line! OK, for the beer and wine, too.

Leave a Reply

