Bueller? Bueller?

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off has been my favorite movie ever since I was 13. I remember finding it on tape, recorded off TV no less, in the drawers of my parents entertainment center. Eventually I upgraded to the actual VCR tape in high school and have gone full Blu-ray at this point.

My fascination with the trio probably bordered on obsession. It’s one of those movies I can say all the lines to. And to be a complete nerd, I was so excited to visit the Sears Willis Tower and put my head on the glass just like those kids did 20+ years earlier.

So what else does a super fan like me need? The Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Board Game, duh!

Pretty genius. Hello, 30th birthday just a brief two days away … make it happen people.

All images from amazing illustrator Max Dalton.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Bueller? Bueller?”

  1. Mandy Says:

    sweet. pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

