A very blurry tree, indeed

How’s your holiday decorating going?

I’ve just about got everything done around the apartment. It’s been interesting this year because we gave away so much before we moved and I haven’t had much motivation to go out and get all new stuff because

a) it’s expensive and we are on dollar a day like budget
b) blizzard-like conditions make me less than thrilled to go on foot
c) we won’t even be here (finger’s crossed on the weather) on Christmas

My Heart Behaves, christmas tree
So here’s a little preview of said tree, in all its blurry glory. I’m really going to miss her glowing lights come January.

Tags:

One Response to “A very blurry tree, indeed”

  1. What’s in your tree? « My Heart Behaves Says:

    […] mentioned before how we got our first real Christmas tree, and I must say I don’t think I’ll ever go faux again. Nothing beats those beautiful […]

Leave a Reply

