The Weather Man

I know that we moved to Chicago, but honestly so far the weather has been a dream. Every night on the news, the weather peeps have stressed how “unseasonably warm” it’s been, but what do I know? The first snow fall has begun and it’s been steady since I woke up this morning.

Here’s the forecast on my Dashboard:

chicago snow, weather, dashboard screen shot

Crazy, right? And those temps … what have I gotten myself into?

PS: Have you ever seen The Weather Man? It’s a goodie.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “The Weather Man”

  1. Ivana Says:

    how nice! we still have zero snow to date… of course :)

Leave a Reply

