Self Promo

I designed this postcard awhile back for my current clients and got around to taking some photos of the postcard before it gets archived to my portfolio this weekend.

We've Moved announcement

The skyline has been hand-drawn in Illustrator and the argyle pattern was created in Photoshop. I’ll be the first to admit I have a huge thing for creating seemless patterns. It’s an addiction.

We've Moved announcement
And if you’re curious (of course you are! ), the card was printed on Sunshine in cover weight from Paper Source, but I’m switching to Curry in the future, as it’s a much more sophisticated yellow.

We've Moved announcement

So if you are in need of some friendly design work from am nice freelance designer in Chicago, email me. I’m don’t complain much.

* Address has been changed.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Self Promo”

  1. Invitation Crush « my heart behaves Says:

    […] my We’ve Moved postcards featured on Invitation Crush today. Kristen from Paper Crave launched this new shop & […]

Leave a Reply

