Andalucia Rug

Loving this Andalucia Rug from the DwellStudio line for Target. I didn’t even realize they were making rugs!

DwellStudio® for Target® Andalucia Rug - Charcoal, My Heart Behaves, black white and gray rug

This would be perfection in my studio space and since you really can’t beat that price, it’s really got me thinking …

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Andalucia Rug”

  1. Rug? « My Heart Behaves Says:

    […] By Kristina I think I’ve found the perfect rug for my office. I know, I know. I talked up this one a few months ago, but never made the […]

  2. Tara Says:

    Now it is only $99 + free shipping!

Leave a Reply

