Riding Boots

All of these boots are quite lovely, but I’m totally in love with the tall guys in the middle. Well hello lover! Meet my future boots here.

Coconuts Lieutenant Leather Riding Boot, My Heart Behaves, Future Boots, DSW, Chicago winters

And hey, I’m in Chicago now and I hear I’ll need lots and lots of boots. So I have an excuse, right?

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Riding Boots”

  1. The shoe woman Says:

    hehe, I love Sandals. Unlike clothes fashion, shoes always fits!

  2. Edwin Forcht Says:

    Are you using wordpress platform? I want to convert my website to a blog platform but I don’t know how? Have any suggestions? this is my site: green funds

Leave a Reply

