Portfolio preview

Studio 67, Studio 67 Designs, Kristina Walton, Kristina Walton's portfolio, felt balls

I’ve been working on my portfolio for most of the day. Remember when I blogged about it way back in March? I hadn’t touched it since then. How embarrassing.

I’ve been uploading new stuff all day and plan to shoot full campaigns tomorrow (if there’s good light). Eventually all will be done because I’ve found a few nice places to submit my pieces to and I’m getting excited!

I need to get out of this apartment before I go crazy. Sleeping in all morning and taking lazy walks around the park with Oliver really does loose its appeal after awhile.

I promise.

Okay, enough complaining. Take a peek at my portfolio in progress.

PS: Don’t you just love the felt balls? I picked these up in Dallas at CityCraft a few months ago. I hear they are expanding their space. Another reason to make a quick trip back home. Happy Labor Day!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Portfolio preview”

  1. virtual assistant needed Says:

    Your site is Interesting !! Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

