Loft

I know everyone is just going silly over the new J. Crew catalog, but I honestly prefer the LOFT.

It’s budget-friendly and their sizes run in my favor, unlike the Crew which usually doesn’t go over a size 12. And LOFT really embraces a tailored look for off-the-rack, and in my humble opinion, a truly feminine flair.

When I got an email this morning with a preview to their new Fall looks, I just had to share a few that really caught my eye. Flowers! Cardis! Stripes! Get them all here.

My Heart Behaves, LOFT fall collection

Happy weekend! I’m thinking maybe the beach since they are predicting it to get up to 91 degrees on Sunday. I hear it’s even lovely in Texas, so a win/win.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Loft”

  1. Mirrored Furniture Says:

    .-; I am very thankful to this topic because it really gives useful information ;:-

  2. Nikon Camera Bag Says:

    ‘*` I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives useful information “;-

  3. Sarah B. Says:

    I agree! They have so many great, feminine pieces and manage to keep form being too boring/plain. It’s the one store my mom and I both insist on going in when we’re at the mall together (after I convinced her she would like it, of course).

Leave a Reply

