Leg up.

We leave Texas in four days. I was planning on writing up some really fun and witty posts on things to do, and see, and eat in Dallas before I left. It was going to be awesome.

The thing is, every time I set out to do these things, I never had a camera with me. Or if I did, photos were not snapped. So I will leave here with nothing shared, no insights of Big D wisdom to part with.

Except this. These are my cat’s legs. He LOVES having a yard. And I’m taking that away from him and it makes me kinda sad. But aren’t they just the cutest little legs ever? I’m pretty sure he’d prefer me over a patch of grass anyway, right?

Spencer the Cat

Tags:

Leave a Reply

