I need this!

I’m starting a new post where I’ll highlight something charming I’ve window-shopped and want. Badly.

For sarcasm’s (and my wallet’s) sake, let’s just call ‘I need this!’ and run with it. After all, it’s going to be something pretty a girl like me does need, but something a girl like me would never buy.

I need this! My Heart Behaves, LL Bean, leather tote, Mariner Leather Tote

LL Bean Mariner Leather Tote $199.50

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “I need this!”

  1. Sarah B. Says:

    Me toooooooooooooo!

Leave a Reply

