Stampin It Up

I got a stamp made a couple of weeks ago over at RubberStamps.net. They did a fab job!

So far, I’ve only got one color of ink in a canary yellow, but clearly it’s a tad on the light side. I’m debating over mixing me own to match the Pantone color of my logo or just nix the yellows all together and stick with a gray.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Stampin It Up”

  1. Tweets that mention Stampin It Up « my heart behaves -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kristina Walton. Kristina Walton said: Stampin It Up {Blogged} http://tinyurl.com/yeghoon […]

Leave a Reply

