Vintage broach bouquets

Shut up! How could I have just discovered these super prech vintage broach bouquets by Fantasy Floral Design?

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Seriously, aren’t these just the sweetest? I’d be lying if I wasn’t dying to see one in all different shades of white and creamy goodness. Not that I don’t love me a good execution of the color teal.

Forget the wedding! I’d rock one of these on a weekend for no reason at all!




(Images via Fantasy Floral from Calligraphy by Jennifer.)

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Vintage broach bouquets”

  1. Aprill Says:

    I LOVE these!!!

  2. gwen Says:

    I need several of these bouquets. I love them.

  3. Erin Says:

    Those are so stinkin’ awesome! Wow!

Leave a Reply

