Amy Atlas

I think it’s rather obvious my love of the confections. But just in case you haven’t noticed how completely obsessed with cupcakes and candies and cakes (oh my!) I have become, let me introduce you to Amy Atlas.

Or perhaps you’re already friends. She’s kind of a big deal.


………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Amy Atlas Events is basically where everything I love melds into one big ole shabang. It’s an frenzy of sweets, design, kitch and parties. Oh! And so much symmetry and 90 degree angles to make a suburban geometry teacher drool.

Here are a few that particularly tickle my fancy. I mean, shut up! Too cute, to boot.

(All images via amyatlas.com)

Tags:

2 Responses to “Amy Atlas”

  1. Tara Cagle Says:

    Love it all, looks way to cute to consume. I don’t think I would want any of my guests to mess it up!

  2. Erin Says:

    I can’t take it! Its all so cute!

Leave a Reply

