Geography rules!

I picked up this super cute and kitchy tea towel on our recent trip to Philadelphia.

And it turns out the designer, Catstudio, makes lots and lots of tea towel and other varies goods. Perhaps even in your favorite city or state?

Pretty sure the Dallas pillow is going to make it on my sofa here soon. I really just love it all.

PS: Yes, that is a Sprinkles cupcake you see there. My friends Audrey and Diane surprised me with my favorite cupcakerie for my birthday. Thanks again ladies!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Geography rules!”

  1. Elizabeth K Says:

    I have the Austin towel and I love it.

  2. Ivana | Love Ardently Says:

    Lovely retro-ish typography!

Leave a Reply

