Google makes me cry

Should a Google commercial really bring tears to my eyes? Maybe it’s the Frenchie vibe … Maybe because it a lovey month … Or maybe it’s that darn piano making me feel something …

Either way, it’s sweet and just about the only thing I’ll remember about the Superbowl this year, when we both paused from chatting and sat and watched this.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Google makes me cry”

  1. Tara Cagle Says:

    Ok, I’m just now reading this, I thought it was just me! Kyle thought I was crazy when he saw I had tears in my eyes. Funny!

  2. bethany Says:

    Google gets a hearty high-five from me…truly the 30 seconds that made the 3 hours of the superbowl worth my time.

    It made for a very watery me. :)

  3. Ivana | Love Ardently Says:

    Awww… you are right! I feel goosebumps all over me. I missed that on Superbowl and that’s such a sweet commercial! LOVE it.

  4. Indie Mom and the Reluctant Banker Says:

    This is lovely! Who knew google could be so romantic?

Leave a Reply

