Cardigan Girls

Much like Liz Lemon’s wardrobe, I regularly rock a cardigan, oh say … about 90 percent off the time. Seriously, it’s ridiculous how many colors, shapes and lengths I have piled about, within my tiny closet. They are no doubt my go-to staple item.

So stop me from salivating over here already! Old Navy, I’m crushing on your mammoth supply of cardigans right now.

Oh, the ruffles! The flowers! The unabashed femininity!

And for only $26.50 a pop?! I want to go to there.

(Images from Old Navy. Clockwise: Origami Applique Cardigan, Flower Applique Cardigan, Ruffled-Neck Cardigan, Cropped Rosette Cardigan)

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Cardigan Girls”

  1. bethany Says:

    I, too, want to go to there. (Serious props on the Liz Lemon quote. I love it.)

    And, my GOSH. Are these the most adorable cardigans or what? It’s like J. Crew on a super-budget. And who doesn’t want that? I was in Old Navy tonight and was drooling, but didn’t have time to try on…so I googled hoping to find a picture of someone wearing one. (This girl’s gotta have a little structure in her cardi’s or I look like a dumpy mess.) Instead, I stumbled across you! Hooray, I love it! :)

    Adoring your blog, and will definitely be back!

    • Kristina Says:

      Thanks for all of the lovely comments Bethany. I have to admit, I ran into ON the very next day after I wrote the post and not a single cardi was in the store! Sad face.

Leave a Reply

