One.

I can’t believe we are looking back at 2009 already! Let’s all celebrate with new resolutions, a fresh start and um, cake?

Yes, I’ll be having some cake to celebrate the one year anniversary of My Heart Behaves. It was one year ago today that I made my 2009 resolution to start this humble blog about what inspires me, and hopefully you.

Check out my sick booty here, as I got on WordPress right around midnight and typed in the URL myheartbehaves.wordpress.com.

It’s been a fun journey and I can probably say this is the first resolution that I’ve actually hung onto and am continuing into the next year. Crazy, huh? None the less, I’m even more excited about year two, with each and everyone of you along the way.

Merry 2010, I hope it’s nearly as charming as 2009 has been.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “One.”

  1. Ivana | Love Ardently Says:

    Happy 1st Anniversary to MHB!

  2. Ana Herda Says:

    Happy Blog Birthday!

Leave a Reply

