MHB Gift Guide {2009 Style}

Welcome to the very first MHB Gift Guide! In the vein of a Cyber Monday, I figured I could round up a few virtual lovelies to help your online shopping fix.

I don’t think it’s entirely appropriate anymore for me to make a Wish List at my age because I don’t really need anything, I just have wants … lots and lots of them. So in that regard, this guide is filled with treasures that I fancy: from cooking essentials, paper products, affordable bling bling, designs goodness, and coffee-related items, of course. I like my coffee, what can I say?

Perhaps you’ll find a little something to add to your own list or even better, something to give.

1. Taste-Test Recipe Book
Anthropologie

2. The Duffel in Schumacher Linen Canvas
MimsMaine

3. Fav! Reminder Bow Ring
By Boe

4. Vintage 1950s All American Pep Blue Megaphone Loudspeaker
DailyMemorandum

5. Insulated Travel Mug 12oz Amy Ruppel Artist Series
Pop Deluxe

6. Perpetual Necklace
ofmatter

7. Smashing Pumpkins Siamese Dream LP
UO

8. Fav! Smile Handprinted Letterpress Poster
rollandtumblepress

9. Pantone Mugs
UnCommon Goods

10. Pyrex Primary Color Bowl Set
JaneElevensPlace

11. This American Life: Radio T-Shirt
This American Life Store

12. Upcycled Vintage Plate Stand {Hey, I had to add something of mine!}
Saucers & Milk

………………………………………………………………….

PS: In the spirit of giving, I encourage you all to visit the Angel Giving Tree or give to a food pantry this season. Don’t know where to start? Click here for more info on the Angels. Everyone needs a little extra help this year. Please give, if at all possible, and change someone’s life.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “MHB Gift Guide {2009 Style}”

  1. MHB Gift Guide {2010 Style} « My Heart Behaves Says:

    […] I am a tad late on posting my second attempt at a Gift Guide, but better late than never. And to be honest, the sales are on like Donkey […]

Leave a Reply

