The Dallas Flea

Woah. Dallas, you are making some mammoth changes. From new trains lines, to bridges, gorg. city parks and an internationally recognized Arts District, I feel like I am living in a completely different city.

But now what? Well on a slightly less city planning scheme, we are getting a totally fab new flea market! Yup, you heard me right, just like the great ones on the East Coast and such.

Picture 2

And it’s right here at South Side on Lamar. The web site is boasting some great Texas vendors, to boot. Many of them I know and heart from the Etsy Dallas scene, but some newbies (for me) are in the mix, too. I’m pretty over the moon about the whole thing.

Clear your calendars folks: December 5. Five bucks gets you in, so come on y’all!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “The Dallas Flea”

  1. Erin Says:

    Kristina! What would I do without you??? You are in the know about the cool things going on in Dallas. I’m so glad you post about them!!!

  2. Tweets that mention The Dallas Flea « my heart behaves -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kristina Walton, Badder Homes . Badder Homes said: See all you effers, especially @alanmccoy, on the 5th. RT @STUDIO67 The Dallas Flea {Blogged.} http://bit.ly/2A6cOA […]

Leave a Reply

