See Jane Work

I think we all know by now how much I have an affinity for school office supplies.

But tonight, while browsing some of my mother’s old Family Circle mags, I found a little gem known as See Jane Work.

Um, yes please! They carry their own line called See Jane Work Basics, which looks remarkably like Russell + Hazel (but who’s judging?), along with other goodies like Bob’s Your Uncle, Orla Kiely and SusyJack.

How clever is the 8 Days-A-Week Planner? I think we all need one of these! The art boxes, pins and pencils are all great staples I would use daily, as well.

MHB-Loves-See-Jane-Work

PS: Family Circle? Kind of a cool magazine. Maybe they got hipper (the design is pretty luxe) or maybe I’m just getting older, but either way, I’m hooked!

Blogged.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

