CityCraft

CityCraft finally launched their website today! I’ve been eagerly waiting for this day. Their page says they are a “modern fabric boutique and sewing lounge.”

Um, you had me at modern fabric. No, but seriously, it sounds like it’s going to be a fun new shop to add to the Dallas craft scene.

fabs

I’ve been in the market for some fun fabric, so I plan to stop by as soon as the doors open. I’ve already spotted something that has caught my eye, the yellow zig zag. It’s lovely and faintly reminds me of this zig zag print I’ve had a crush on for some time.

Check out their blog for the latest news. I know I am …

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “CityCraft”

  1. Savannah Says:

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

  2. Tara Says:

    ok…I’m ready to go!

  3. Kristina Says:

    I know, I will need a second one! :)

  4. Erin Says:

    I just about screamed when I read this post! Finally a store to touch and feel and purchase in person all those great designer fabrics!!! I am going to need to get a job!

Leave a Reply

