TOMS

When I was in LA a few months ago, TOMS were everywhere. I mean, to the extent that my friend Chance and I had many conversations about them and were determined to come home with a pair. Too bad Chance ended up with a knock off pair from H&M and I spent all of my money on other things. (How does that ALWAYS happen?)

But since then, I’d always had a soft spot for them, but I could never pick out a color I could live with.

Picture 1

That was until I saw these babies, the Aira Cordones. I think they are going on my Christmas Wish List. Wowzas, is that coming up fast or what?

Tags: ,

One Response to “TOMS”

  1. Chance Says:

    Ummm, just bought a pair that are nautical for days!!!!!! Best investment EVER!!! also the h & m pair only lasted like 2 weeks, that’s all.,.

Leave a Reply

