Cupcakes

I made cupcakes from scratch last week. That’s a big deal for me, as I’ve never really made anything from scratch before. I guess you could say I enjoy a good “box cake.” But lately I’ve been following Bakerella‘s blog and it has totally inspired me to get off my store-bought bum and make something!

3911780344_5ec2dbace4

I have stocked my pantry with the essentials and can now whip up anything I’m in the mood for, like these super sweet cake pops.

2224040183_96191f8065_o

How completely yummy do these treats look?! I’m warning you though, once you visit her blog, you will feel the need to bake and bake and bake.

(Photo via Bakerella.)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

