Owl ya doin’?

I ended up taking home this little guy when Raquel and I did some estate sale shopping over the weekend. We got a lot of “supplies” for our Etsy shop, including a bar cart we are going to fix up. Pictures are promised, maybe even a little step by step action? Okay, you talked me into it.

owl 1

I’ve got so many projects on my plate at the moment, and it’s a bit overwhelming. Pardon my delay if the blogs lows down for a bit.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Owl ya doin’?”

  1. “Before” much? « my heart behaves Says:

    […] 25, 2009 Raquel sent me over a picture of the bar cart I mentioned in an earlier post. We are going for the “full makeover,” if you will, for Saucers & Milk. I mean, […]

  2. Erin Says:

    he’s awesome! i can’t wait to see the bar cart…

Leave a Reply

