Saucers & Milk

The long awaited day has finally arrived! My friend Raquel and I have launched our Etsy shop, tastefully called Saucers & Milk.

Together, we have handcrafted cake stands made out of founds objects, such as vintage saucers and plates, candle sticks and wine/martini glasses.

If you remember, I had done a little hinting to our project a few weeks ago, when I showed you some shots I took while we were actually putting together our stands.

Our friend Kari did the baking, we did a little photo shoot and editing, and viola! Our modest bazaar was born.

I’m not only excited to share this with you, but also happy to work along side with one of my oldest friends. We’re talking since junior high here, people.

Over the next few days, I’ll share with you what Studio 67 created (ok, that’s just me!) for our little shop. They include some swell tags, address labels and web banners.

Saucers & Milk Storefront

What are you waiting on? Go out and buy one before they are all gone!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Saucers & Milk”

  1. Diane Says:

    I’m going to have to stop by and see these creations!

  2. embellishboston Says:

    that’s a really creative idea! very eco-friendly too :)

  3. Erin Says:

    yea! Congratulations to y’all!

Leave a Reply

