Behind the scenes.

Here is a little peek at what I’m working on with my gal pals Raquel and Kari.

IMG_0160

IMG_0161

IMG_0163

IMG_0166

(Really, that was just an excuse to use the words gal pals. Tee hee …)

Stay tuned for more details.

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “Behind the scenes.”

  1. Saucers & Milk « my heart behaves Says:

    […] you remember, I had done a little hinting to our project a few weeks ago, when I showed you some shots I took while we were actually putting together our […]

  2. Tara Says:

    Love it…good job guys! Are all the cupcakes gone?

  3. Kristina Says:

    @diane and @ pilar Aw, shucks. Those are ALL Kari’s baking skillz!

    @erin We are having multiple craft days! Still on the look out for more plates and such. And yes, it’s the beginning of an Etsy shop. But shush! It’s a secret for now! j/k

    :)

  4. pilar Says:

    the plates look really good ladies! and i agree with dwal, the little cakes add to the awesomeness of the whole thing!

  5. Erin Says:

    I think you had craft day without me!!! I’m not offended though. :) Are you going to sell those super cute tiered plate stands on Etsy???

  6. raquel Says:

    you should have come dwal. kari made the cupcakes and they were delicious.

  7. Diane Says:

    NICE! The little cakes add quite the touch~

Leave a Reply

