So very Carrie

As soon as I walked into work the other day, everyone mentioned how my outfit was so very Carrie Bradshaw. Mind you, I wasn’t in a single couture item, not even in a true heel or anything really Carrie. But I was wearing one very large flower brooch on my cardigan, so I guess that made me Carrie Bradshaw for the day.

Let’s be honest. I have an addiction to accessories. And my latest love is the brooch. So here are a few drool-worthy one’s I’m loving right now:

carrie

1. Calexandra 2. Be Gurple 3. The Brooch Boutique 4. A Alicia Accessories 5. Icing 101 6. Joesp

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

