Orla Kiely for Target half off!

Spotted: Orla Kiely on major clearance at Target.

photo

This was the lovely sight I saw this Saturday at the one off of Lemon and Central.

I ended up getting all three of the Stoneware Pear Canisters for the kitchen and the green Stoneware Pitcher for my bathroom. I had loved them all before and picked up a few of her other pieces, but once I saw that clearance sign, it made the deal. Who doesn’t love a good 50% off?

Check out {Black. White. Yellow.}‘s blog to see a pic of the pitcher. It’s no longer available on Target’s site it seems.

Sadly though, the small gray canister didn’t make it home alive. I dropped it in the parking garage. D’oh! Hopefully there are more when I return like a mad woman. Get it before it’s all gone!

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Orla Kiely for Target half off!”

  1. Poppies! « my heart behaves Says:

    […] 29, 2009 I’ve been looking for that certain something to put in my Orla Kiely vase since I bought it a couple of weeks ago. It’s currently resting in the bathroom, as it […]

  2. Erin Says:

    look at all the orla kiely goodness! i can’t stand it!

Leave a Reply

