One potato, two potato

I won’t be blogging over any of my own craftiness over the next couple of weeks, as I pack up my belongings and move back to the 75204. So I thought I’d share some sites I LOVE and thing you need to LOVE too.

Three Potato Four is this fantastic little online store, filled with vintage and new home decor pieces and some design goodies.

As you can see from their current home page, I’m coveting this Brooklyn poster by designer Jim Datz. (First edition.)

Picture 1

It’s got other fun finds like these letterpress blocks for $24
Picture 2

or this graphic bird tray ain’t too bad either.
Picture 3

As far as their prints go, I’ve long-been admiring this orange/red flock print by Good Shape Design. It goes for $32 and is a steal. Apparently even Ty Pennington featured it in Home Magazine. Who knew?
Picture 4

I don’t know, maybe it’s just that it’s all photographed so sweetly or that it’s basically a designer’s computer come to life, but I love it and hope you do, too.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

