Free form

I promise this is not turning into a jewelry blog. But I really wanted to share with you, loyal reader, the beauty that is this ring. I want it, I need it, I shall have it! Okay, it’s sold out, but so what? :0

il_430xN.66652528

It’s free form and has an amazing organic quality to it. And it’s my birth stone, to boot! It would even make a great engagement ring! (hint, hint)

Check out Onestonenewyork’s Etsy Shop for other great handmade pieces. They are all quite stunning.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Free form”

  1. Inpumpgop Says:

    Best choice of the month about Fetish, Smelling fetish, Fetish pantiehose and Kilt fetish. http://bdsm.goodnanoav.com/

Leave a Reply

