Enjoy

I don’t think you have to be a designer (or font lover like yours truly) to truly experience the greatness that is this video. You just have to have a sense of humor and eyes and ears. It’s just that good. Go Team Helvetica!

Happy weekend everyone! I’m going to The Modern in Ft. Worth this weekend. I have been itchin’ to go and rarely make it to Tarrant Country, so it will be a day of joy. Also, Happy Mother’s Day to all the bad ass mama’s out there, too! You ladies rock and make the world go round.

Love you Mom!
-1+Mom and Dad in Mexico, 2008.

n1526774696_30304178_5624605Mom and Dad on his first Harley, 2008.

2 Responses to “Enjoy”

  1. Milk Glass Love « my heart behaves Says:

    […] 8, 2009 So I’m spending the weekend at my parents house in good ol’ South Irving. (Texas, that is.) They went to Florida for a few days and […]

  2. Milk Glass « my heart behaves Says:

    […] 8, 2009 So I’m spending the weekend at my parents house in good ol’ South Irving. (Texas, that is.) They went to Florida for a few days and […]

Leave a Reply

