Inspiration is everywhere

Sorry it’s been so long! I hope you haven’t been on the edge of you seat waiting for what clever things Kristina will blog about today. Okay, I know that’s sooooo not true, but I do apologize for not updating this site more. I need to be more on top of it.

I wanted to geek out for a bit and share with you my latest obsession: the font Rockwell. It’s just so gorgeous, simple, vintage, etc. I haven’t had such a major crush on a font in awhile.

Here it is in the window of Gap at Northpark. Such pretty colors.

rockwell

This girl is ready for vacation and Spring!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Inspiration is everywhere”

  1. Marvin Says:

    I don’t think this is Rockwell… both the ‘t’, ‘k’ and the ‘w’… basically all the letters are slightly different. Slab serif, but not Rockwell.

  2. Uttejence Says:

    Heyyy! GREAT POST!!

    I have a question…

    is there really FREE ringtones @

    http://www.bluestickers.info/ringtones.php

    Provided by http://www.RingtoneCarrier.com

    is this true??

    Thanks :)

Leave a Reply

