Palin’s Hood

<i> Me in my favorite shirt, circa 1998, in Portland, Oregon. I have no clue what happend to the shirt and now I'm suddenly sad. </i>

Me in my favorite shirt, circa 1998, in Portland, Oregon. I have no clue what happend to the shirt and now I'm suddenly sad.

Should I splurge $500 for a flight to Alaska? (This is from Seattle, not DFW, mind you.) My parents are going next summer and I would REALLY love to go visit family I have there. I haven’t seen them since I was 20 and they lived in Portland …

And, um, it’s Alaska!

I’ll keep you posted as further developments happen. The idea was just presented to me.

2 Responses to “Palin’s Hood”

  1. Jennifer Anne Says:

    that’s totally the K-wall I used to roll with back in the dizzay! Whoa – can you believe the 10 year reunion is this year! WTF?!?!

  2. donkeyfunny Says:

    When it comes to travel… the answer is ALWAYS yes!!! Do it. You will never regret going.. but you might regret not going.

Leave a Reply

