Save the Date!

It is that time of the year when old calendars, filled with a years worth of appointments and parties, gets taken down and a fresh one is put up in its place. A  clean-state, literally, to be filled with another years worth of fun.

Currently, I’m obsessing over the Stendig Calendar, which does not allow me to jot down anything, but is pure pleasure for the eye. It measures 3×4 feet and is more like a work of art, than a simple calendar.

Do I need to? Nah, but I’ve ordered it anyway. Now to find the ideal spot …

Oh look ... my birthday is on a Thursday this year, who knew?

Oh look ... my birthday is on a Thursday this year, who knew?

2 Responses to “Save the Date!”

  1. myheartbehaves Says:

    i’m wondering if that’s going to be my deadline night. if so, i’m looking at working very late on my birthday. oh, how i love being an adult!

  2. Diane Says:

    I did! Remember, we talked about your birthday being on a Thursday when we were talking about Margaritas…. Do you like how I capitalized Margaritas?

Leave a Reply

