Hello WordPress!

Hello WordPress! I’ve decided, being the complete blog-addict that I’ve become, that my top New Years resolution is to create and maintain a blog! (Genius, I know …) I presume it will focus on what I love about life: design (graphic and interior), fashion, pets!, travels and the essence of life: friends and family.

Stay tuned, I’m sure it will be thrilling.

Terrible, I know. But my last photograph in 2008.

Terrible and quite sick, but my last photograph in 2008.

4 Responses to “Hello WordPress!”

  1. Two « My Heart Behaves Says:

    […] It’s been two short years since I started this little blog. I’ll keep it short since I’m still on […]

  2. One. « my heart behaves Says:

    […] out my sick booty here, as I got on WordPress right around midnight and typed in the URL […]

  3. Not sew simple. « my heart behaves Says:

    […] 5, 2009 So I began this blog a little over eight months ago. It was a New Year’s Resolution of mine. I’m a blog-reading addict, so why not have my own? So far it’s been really […]

  4. Jennifer Anne Says:

    I need to see more smiles missy!

Leave a Reply

