Tulips

Tulips are sprinkled everywhere around town this Spring, especially in the Loop. I swear the sway back and forth to the sounds of the city. It’s quite lovely.

pink tulips, Chicago Loop,

Tags:

One Response to “Tulips”

  1. Martina Says:

    Hello, I really like the look of these tulips. I stumbled upon your blog when I was searching the Studio67 name. I use studio67.us as my domain name for my photography web site. I see so many others around most are photography – graphic design related. I used to live in Chicago, it’s a great city. I’m in the suburbs now. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

